Sponsors, speakers and leaders are thrilled to be together for this year’s Energy Thought Summit

Austin, TX… Zpryme is pleased to announce that Averta, Smart Energy Water (SEW), Armada Power, ESRI, Hitachi Energy, Landis + Gyr, ESS Inc, SAP, Salesforce, CPS Energy, Austin Energy and many others will be sponsors for Energy Thought Summit 2022 (ETS22), April 11-14, 2022 at Hotel Zaza in Austin, TX.

You can visit our  Sponsors page to learn more about them and our other partners, all who signed up to help further the discussion around this year’s theme, Power Up, as we work to harness the power of the customer base and encourage discussions on empowerment and inclusion.

“Energy Thought Summit (ETS22) is the leading event for bold ideas and collaborative partnerships in the energy industry”, said Jason Rodriguez, CEO and co-founder of Zpryme. “We are proud and thankful to have partners that help us build a creative experience that fosters innovation in the industry. This event includes sponsorships from leading solution providers, as well as utility companies, tech companies and startups.”

ETS22 Confirmed Thought Leaders

  • Astrid Atkinson, CEO & Co-founder, Camus Energy
  • Sol Bobst, CEO, Solar Ranch Development Company
  • Vivian Bouet, CIO, CPS Energy
  • Kimberly Britton, Chief Executive Officer, EPIcenter
  • Bashir Bseirani, CEO and CTO, Avertra
  • Calvin Butler Jr., Senior Executive Vice President and Chief Operating Officer, Exelon Utilities
  • Phil Dion, Chief Customer Officer, AEP
  • Navneet Trivedi, Co-Founder and COO, Vrinda
  • Eric Dresselhuys, Chief Executive Officer, ESS Inc.
  • Deepak Garg, Founder and CEO, SEW
  • Rudy Garza, Interim President & CEO, CPS Energy
  • Ryan Gerbrandt, CEO, Anterix
  • Jason Rodriguez, CEO, Zpryme
  • Angel Lance, CEO & Founder, Motive Power
  • Paul Lau, CEO and General Manager, SMUD
  • MaryAnne Brelinsky, President, EDF
  • Judy McElroy, CEO, Fractal
  • John Miri, CAO, LCRA
  • Peter Muhoro, Chief Strategy, Technology and Innovation Officer, Rappahannock Electric Cooperative
  • Ashley Nicholls, Co-Founder & CEO, Doer/Maker
  • Suzanne Russo, CEO, Pecan Street
  • Guillermo Salazar, Co-founder and CEO, ICwhatUC
  • Mark Martyak, Chief Sales Officer, Distributed Infrastructure, Powersecure
  • Nancy Bui-Thompson, President, Board of Directors, SMUD
  • Lorraine Akiba, President, LHA Ventures
  • TJ Harper, President, Armada Power
  • Doug Lewin, President, Stoic Energy
  • Jay Lasseter, Vice President Industry + Growth, Landis+Gyr
  • Nils Frenkel, VP of Sales & Marketing, Apogee
  • DeAnna Hardwick, Interim Executive Vice President of Customer Strategy, CPS Energy
  • Gary Rackliffe, VP of Market Development & Innovation, Hitachi Energy
  • Scott Bolton, Senior VP Transmission Development, PacifiCorp
  • Elizabeth Brock, VP Energy Solutions & Business, CenterPoint Energy
  • Brian Lindamood, VP, Marketing & Content Strategy, Questline
  • Jarred Metoyer, Senior Vice President / Managing Director Markets and Risk, DNV
  • Adrian Rodriguez, Senior Vice President of Regulatory and Strategy, PSE
  • Kumi Premathilake, Division Vice President, AMI and Services at Hubbell Utility Solutions, Aclara
  • Carlos Nouel, VP, Transformation Programs, National Grid
  • Evan O’Mahoney, VP, Technology Services, CPS Energy
  • Andrew Singer, VP, C&I Power Regional Sales, Constellation
  • Katie Sloane, Vice President of Customer Programs & Services, Southern California Edison
  • Emeka Anyanwu, Energy Innovation and Resources Officer, Seattle City Light
  • Erin Autin, Director of Research Programs, Zpryme
  • Brian Behlendorf, General Manager, Open Source Security Foundation
  • Maria Bocanegra, Commissioner, Illinois Commerce Commission
  • Russell Boyer, Energy Field Director – Utility IoT, Dell
  • Hebah Bukhari, Research and Content Analyst, Zpryme
  • Tatianna Cannon, Executive Director, Solar Austin
  • Laxman Challa, Manager, SAP Cloud and Technology, Southwest Gas
  • Rick Cutter, Managing Partner, Cloud for Utilities
  • Gerardo Delgado, Energy & Water Regulation Attorney, Quarles & Brady LLP
  • Joyce Deuley, Senior Research & Content Analyst, Zpryme
  • David Dollihite, Managing Director, Bridgewater
  • Sally Dominguez, Futurist, Inventor, Creative Resilience Expert, Innovation Provocateur Author
  • John Fernandes, Senior Consultant – Emerging Technologies, CES
  • Shelley Francis, Co-Founder & Managing Partner, EVNoire
  • Cameron Freberg, Utility Strategist, Austin Energy
  • Shuli Goodman, Founder and Executive Director, LF Energy
  • Jason Handley, General Manager, Customer Delivery Distributed Energy Group, Duke Energy
  • Andrew Higgins, Senior Director of Products & Services, CPS Energy
  • Donny Holaschutz, Energy & Sustainability Consultant, Inodu
  • Shaun Hoyte, Section Manager of Clean Energy Networks, Con Edison
  • Kelly James, GM & SVP for Energy & Utilities, Salesforce
  • Christopher Johnson, Managing Director, Innovation & Technology, AEP
  • Steve Kiesner, Sr. Director, National Markets, Edison Electric Institute
  • Maria Kretzing, Head of Innovation, Bidgely
  • Anita Ledbetter, Executive Director, Build SA Green
  • Dylan Lockwood, Senior Editor, Zpryme
  • Michael McGee, Executive Director, Climate Resilience, U.S. Department of Defense
  • Ali Mohammed, Sr Director of the Digital Innovation and Transformation Office, NYPA
  • Laurel Morris, Project and Campaign Manager, Zpryme
  • Ricky Murray, Senior Director of Marketing, Zpryme
  • Noah Oaks, State & Local Policy Manager, SPEER
  • Quinn Parker, Founder & CEO, ENCOLOR
  • Matt Piper, Global Industry Manager, Director – Electric & Gas, ESRI
  • Karl Popham, Manager, Electric Vehicles & Emerging Technologies, Austin Energy
  • Gabe Prado, Sr. Director of Product Marketing- Power & Utilities, Cognite
  • Bethany Ruhe, Director of Programming, Gridmates
  • Jackie Sargent, General Manager, Austin Energy
  • Cherish Smith, Director, Energy, Sustainability, & Infrastructure, Guidehouse
  • Dwayne Stradford, Managing Director of ENRA Strategic Initiatives, AEP
  • Andy Vesey, President, SmarteMobility
  • Cengizhan Yenerim, Head of Risk Development, ENGIE NA

ETS22 // Power Up

ETS22 Power Up we will bring together executive thought leaders to power-up conversations about the changing energy landscape. In a week up leveling-up business models, learning to harness the power of their customer base, and epic discussions on empowerment and inclusion in energy.

Join us for Zpryme’s flagship ETS22 to debate the state and future of energy on April 11-14, 2022 in Austin, TX at Hotel ZaZa.  Learn more at https://energythoughtsummit.com/ 

Zpryme // About 

Residing in Austin, Texas, Zpryme is a research-based firm with services focused on energy. Based on the creative direction of our associates we produce ETS, influential research, and premium branding experiences that challenge the status quo. Learn more at Zpryme.com.